Custom PCB HTCC-AM02 on KiCad

First of all, happy new year to all the geeks here!
I’m a french biologist so please take consideration that electronics stay a hobby to me, maybe my questions to community will help other users and improve IoT.

I really considering making a small batch of custom PCB for plant monitoring -personnal use, non commercial.
During my tests, I success to have running HTCC-AB01/HTCC-AB02 with solars panels, Li-Po batteries and sensors like SHT31 or BME monitoring.
I use Heltec HT-M00 gatewayHT-M00 via TTN and getting my datas periodically with the combo TTN mqtt/NodeRed/Influxdb/Grafana. All of these running on a Raspbery Pi.
I will eventually share my sources for doing that praticaly but Andreas Spiess make a video last year that help me a lot InfluxDB/Grafana from Andreas Spiess
Please keep in mind that I’am not a programmer or IT guy but I love these subjects especially when it works! There is a screen shot of a quick dashboard made in Grafana for the proof of concept.

I have a 3D printer and I will make a custom case to integrate solar panel (5.5V/6V), custom PCB with HTCC-AM02, maybe custom antenna. My goal is to integrate this on top of an irrometer 200SS Watermark sensor.
@avalente Help me a lot for the pratical use with the ADC pins of the Cubecell modules please read his publication Low-Cost LoRaWAN Node for Agro-Intelligence IoT

I read a lot about Kicad and on this forum and @jasonXu @jackyruth @Sivaelid and find interestings posts especially Custom PCB reflow

As I aldredy say, this is a hobby and I offer myself a binocular microscope and micro soldering irons.
Do you have recommandations for my future design in Kicad. I make a pre-draft in Kicad just to start to copy circuitery from Reference design Does the documentations ar good to go for PCB design or it contains small errors ?

My questions are in bulk: